Student Exchange

> Overseas Programs > Student Exchange

1. Eligible Candidates

- Currently enrolled Y’sU(Youngsan University) students without any disqualifications for overseas travelling
- GPA 3.5 or above (excluding the 8th semester)
- Majoring in Chinese or HSK Level 2 or above

[Other Countries]
- Currently enrolled Y'sU(Youngsan University) students without any disqualifications for overseas travelling
- GPA 3.5 or above (excluding the 8th semester)
- Majoring in the language of the country where the exchange institution is located
- High proficiency level in official foreign language fluency certification

2. Required Documents

- Original certificate of language proficiency
- Study Abroad Application form, Letter of Pledge, Plan of Study and Recommendation Letter

3. Selection Process

- Selection Announcement
- Application Submission
- Document Screening (Academic Performance and Language Ability)
- Interview (if necessary)
- Individual Notification of the Selection Result

4. Support Details

- Tuition exemptions at overseas partner universities (Students pay the tuition to Y'sU(Youngsan University) only)

5. Approval of Acquired Credits

Academic credits acquired in the host universities (up to 18 credits per semester) can be approved at Y'sU(Youngsan University) in accordance with the “Regulations on student exchange and credit approval with overseas universities” after completing the study at the host universities.

6. Credit Approval Procedure

Submit the study plan → Send the list of the courses to be taken at the host university → Send the official transcript at the end of each semester → Submit the credit and grade approval request or for courses taken from other universities” (to the department the student belongs to) → Request for credit transfer and approval (Office of Global Affairs) → Screen and approve credit transfer (Office of Academic Affairs)

7. 교환학생 파견대학

국가 대학/기관명 비고
독일 Karlshochschule International University  
University of Münster  
러시아 Far Eastern Federal University  
리투아니아 Vytautas Magnus University  
말레이시아 Multimedia University  
UCSI University  
University of Malaya  
미국 Campbellsville University  
Midway University  
베트남 Ba Ria Vung Tau University  
Duy Tan University  
Hanoi University of Culture  
Ho Chi Minh City University of Foreign Languages & Information Technology  
Hue University  (College of Foreign Languages)   
Korea-Vietnam Industrial Technology College  
Lachong University  
싱가폴 Nanyang Polytechnic  
아르헨티나 Instituto Universitario Escuela Argentina De Negocios  
인도 Rajagiri Business School (Rajagiri Centre for Business Studies)  
인도네시아 Pancasila University  
Udayana University  
Universitas Diponegoro (UNDIP)  
Universitas Internasional Batam (UIB)  
Universitas Islam Indonesia (UII)  
Universitas Lambung Mangkurat (UNLAM)  
Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta  
Universitas Multimedia Nusantara  
Universitas Padjadjaran  
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia(UPI)  
일본 Baiko Gakuin University  
Kobe Kaisei College  
Kyushu International University  
중국 Central South University  
Changchun University of Technology  
Harbin University of Commerce  
Linyi University  
Shenyang Normal University  
Xiangtan University  
칠레 Universidad UNIACC  
캐나다 Centennial College  
The Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology  
콩고 Institut Superieur d'Informatique Programmation et Analyse  
Universite De Kinshasa  
터키 Yeditepe University  
핀란드 Centria University of Applied Sciences(Central Ostrobothnia University of Applied Sciences)  
Kajaani University of Applied Sciences  
Columban College  

담당자 정보   국제협력팀 허재호 / 051-540-7029